OXFORDSHIRE have made four changes for their first home match in this summer’s NCCA Championship.

Ollie Ebsworth-Burland, Tom Haynes, Luke Maslen and Robbie Shurmer come in for the three-day clash with Herefordshire at Thame Town CC, starting tomorrow (11am).

Jamie Harrison, Marcus Campopiano, Karl Penhale and Jamie Treasure drop out of the XI.

Oxon are aiming to cement top spot in Western Division 1 after starting their title defence with a four-wicket win at Cheshire.

Herefordshire drew with Dorset in their opening game.


Harry Smith (capt), Ollie Ebsworth-Burland, Freddie Smith, Tom Haynes, George Tait, Ollie Currill, Luke Maslen, Callum Russell (wk), Prav Chahal, Max Mannering, Robbie Shurmer.