SEE all the ins and outs across Sky Bet League One in the summer transfer window.

(Transfers are undisclosed unless stated, latest deals in bold).

Accrington Stanley

Ins: John O'Sullivan (Morecambe, free), Harry Pell (Colchester United, free).

Outs: Mark Hughes (Bristol Rovers, free).

AFC Wimbledon



Read also: The transfer rumours involving Oxford United

Bolton Wanderers

Ins: Will Aimson (Plymouth Argyle, free), Josh Sheehan (Newport County, free), George Johnston (Feyenoord, free), Dapo Afolayan (West Ham United, free).

Outs: Arthur Gnahoua (Morecambe, free).

Burton Albion

Ins: Louis Moult (Preston North End, free), Bryn Morris (Portsmouth, free), Deji Oshilaja (Charlton Athletic, free), Omari Patrick (Carlisle United, free), Cameron Borthwick Jackson (Oldham Athletic, free).

Outs: Stephen Quinn (Mansfield Town, free).

Cambridge United

Ins: Shilow Tracey (Tottenham Hotspur, free), James Brophy (Leyton Orient, free), Lloyd Jones (Northampton Town, free).

Outs: Kyle Knoyle (Doncaster Rovers, free), Luke Hannant (Colchester United, free).

Charlton Athletic

Ins: Jaydon Stockley (Preston North End).

Outs: Deji Oshilaja (Burton Albion, free), Darren Pratley (Leyton Orient, free).

Cheltenham Town

Ins: Owen Evans (Wigan Athletic, free).


Retained lists: The players who are available this summer

Crewe Alexandra

Ins: Chris Long (Motherwell, free).

Outs: Omar Beckles (Leyton Orient, free).

Doncaster Rovers

Ins: Kyle Knoyle (Cambridge United, free), Ben Close (Portsmouth, free).

Outs: Ryan Edmondson (Leeds United, loan), Reece James (Blackpool, free), Brad Halliday (Fleetwood Town, free).

Fleetwood Town

Ins: Max Clark (Hull City, free), Tom Clarke (Salford City, free), Harry Wright (Ipswich Town, free), Brad Halliday (Doncaster Rovers, free).

Outs: Wes Burns (Ipswich Town), Sam Finley (Bristol Rovers, free), Paul Coutts (Bristol Rovers, free).

Witney Gazette:

Wes Burns


Ins: Ben Reeves (Plymouth Argyle, free), Max Ehmer (Bristol Rovers, free), Olly Lee (Hearts, free).


Ipswich Town

Ins: Lee Evans (Wigan Athletic, free), Wes Burns (Fleetwood Town).

Outs: Andre Dozzell (QPR, free), Freddie Sears (Colchester United, free), Gwion Edwards (Wigan Athletic, free), Luke Chambers (Colchester United, free), Harry Wright (Fleetwood Town, free), Cole Skuse (Colchester United, free), James Wilson (Plymouth Argyle, free).

Lincoln City



MK Dons

Ins: Franco Ravizzoli (Eastbourne Borough, free), Scott Twine (Swindon Town, fee TBC).

Outs: Lee Nicholls (Huddersfield Town, free), Matthew Sorinola (Union SG, compensation).


Ins: Arthur Gnahoua (Bolton Wanderes, free), Callum Jones (Hull City, loan).

Outs: John O'Sullivan (Accrington Stanley, free), Nat Knight Percival (Tranmere Rovers, free).

Oxford United

Ins: Ryan Williams (Portsmouth, free), Marcus McGuane (Nottingham Forest).

Outs: Josh Ruffels (Huddersfield Town, free).

Witney Gazette:

Marcus McGuane

Plymouth Argyle

Ins: Macaulay Gillesphey (Brisbane Roar, free), Dan Scarr (Walsall, free), James Wilson (Ipswich Town, free).

Outs: Will Aimson (Bolton Wanderers, free), Ben Reeves (Gillingham, free).


Ins: Liam Vincent (Bromley).

Outs: Andy Cannon (Hull City, free), Bryn Morris (Burton Albion, free), Tom Naylor (Wigan Athletic, free), Ryan Williams (Oxford United, free), Ben Close (Doncaster Rovers, free), Jack Whatmough (Wigan Athletic, free).

Read also: Oxford United have bigger transfer budget for 2021/22

Witney Gazette:

Ryan Williams Picture: OUFC

Rotherham United



Sheffield Wednesday


Outs: Jordan Rhodes (Huddersfield Town, free).

Shrewsbury Town

Ins: Ryan Bowman (Exeter City), Elliott Bennett (Blackburn Rovers, free), Matthew Pennington (Everton, free), Luke Leahy (Bristol Rovers, free).

Outs: Curtis Main (St Mirren, free).



Outs: Max Power (Wigan Athletic, free).

Wigan Athletic

Ins: Max Power (Sunderland, free), Tom Naylor (Portsmouth, free), Gwion Edwards (Ipswich Town, free), Jack Whatmough (Portsmouth, free).

Outs: Owen Evans (Cheltenham Town, free), Chris Merrie (Tranmere Rovers), Lee Evans (Ipswich Town, free).

Wycombe Wanderers


Outs: Alex Pattison (Harrogate, free), Fred Onyedinma (Luton Town).