FC HOLLYBUSH cruised to a 4-0 win at Minster Lovell to maintain their three-point lead at the top, of the Witney & District FA Premier Diviison, writes ANTHONY BARLOW.

Dean Mays led the way with a brace, with brother Craig Mays and Dan Bishop also on target.

Chipping Norton hammered Kirtlington 6-0.

It was another brotherly performance as Nathan (2) and Dan Bott scored three of Chippy’s goals.

Andy McCabe, Andy Helby and Reece Bayliss completed the rout.

Charlbury Town beat hosts Hailey 5-1 thanks to a brace from Mark Good and further goals from Mike Thompson, Warwick Thompkins and Craig McCallum.

Jake Smith netted Hailey’s consolation.

Goals from Joe Burgess (2) and Aston Leach gave Hanborough a 3-0 win over Spartan Rangers.

Carterton Rangers thumped visitors Combe 7-0 as Mykel Ryan (2), Dan Hall, Carl Shirley, Ben Pearce and Jason Trinder found the net.

Tower Hill went top of Division 1 after a 6-1 win over Witney Royals.

Jamie Mariana (2), Brad Olive, Luke Bolley, Jack Scott and Lewis Bartlett were on the mark, with Matt Thompson replying.

Division 2 leaders Charlbury Town Res extended their winning run to five games with a 4-1 win against visitors Spartan Rangers Res.

Damien Corbin scored a hat-trick, with Matthew Boyd getting the other.

Callum Hampson replied.

Hanborough Res crushed hosts Moreton Rangers 10-0 as Paul Whitehouse hit a four-timer.

Sam Drew (2), Will Duberry, Jack Wise, Zack Ellis and Jack Robinson were also on target.


Div 1: Bampton Utd 2 (N Beckett 2), Tower Hill Stars 3 (D Tasker 2, A Overton); Stonesfield 4 (M Rice 2, C Rice, T Green), Milton 0; FC Ascott 4 (T Cairns, R Smith, K Drummond), Chadlington 3 (M Chadwick 2, L Woodward).

Div 2: Brize Norton 2 (R Hook, J Farrugia), Kingham AB 4 (S Phillpot 2, D Davies, E Webb); Aston Res 3 (R Lewis, M Smith, W Austin), Hailey Res 1.

Div 3: FC Hollybush Res 3 (J Grant 3), Siege FC 4 (A Makepeace 3, L Marsden); Combe Res 0, Ducklington 5 (G Townsend 2, S Doherty 2, A Kew); Chipping Norton Tn Res 0, Corinthians 4 (F Webb 3, H Puffitt); Milton Res 1 (L Beaks), Minster Lovell Res 2 (G Mitchell, C Sallis); Witney Royals Res 3 (M Piper 2, G Lambourne), Bourton Rovers Res 4 (L Mosson 3, D O’Driscoll).

Div 4: Siege Res 1 (S Thompson), Wootton Res 3 (J Goodwin, M Mumford, og); Carterton Tn B 1 (L Felstead), Stonesfield Res 2 (J Gardner 2); Chadlington Res 4 (E Taylor 2, G Slatter 2), Eynsham SSC Res 3 (G Greening, B Partlett, A Stratford); Kingham AB Res 5 (A Williams 3, D Kaszprysk , S Thompson), Ascott Res 2 (C Blayney 2); Spartan Rangers A 2 (S Mason, S Quinn), Bampton Utd Res 5 (J Ford 2, O Partridge, F Cooper, S Newman).